Saturday 9th July 07h00 – social run


From Etienne:

Dear All,

As announced by Iano I would be very happy to have all of you at home on Saturday July 9th.

This first Comrades was a great experience and I owe it to all of you. I suggest we start with a 1 hour very very gentle run at 7:00. We could then have a French breakfast at 8:00 with families.

My address is 6 Anita Lane Morningside. I am not very familiar with those Blog things therefore would appreciate an answer to my personal email address: etienne@mccormick.co.za just let me know many adults and how many kids would attend.

I look forward to seeing all of you again on that occasion as I must admit to struggle to keep waking up for the 5am run.

All the best.

Etienne Mobile: 071 607 1924

Leave a Reply

