News from for Etienne


From Etienne:

As promised some news from France. It is nice to be with the family again. Very animated time after those few months on my own. I am still running every morning in Avignon and along the Rhone river. I have resumed my daily walks with my wife as well. I still need to find a group as nice as the Bryanston Bombers to run with.

Below are my details in case you need any thing:

email: edechezelles@fr.mccormick.com Mobile no = +33 (0) 6 26 87 11 37

Have a great day.

Etienne.

Leave a Reply

